Testimonials

Testimonials for Clarksville Dentist


Peachers Mill Dental
4.5 out of 5 stars October 19, 2015

“Very nice and helpful”
“Very nice and helpful”
Roberta C.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars October 12, 2015

“…Highly recommend this dentist!”
“They went above and beyond! Great customer service making the experience feel so great. Highly recommend this dentist!”
Rebecca W.

Peachers Mill Dental 5 out of 5 stars September 21, 2015

“Davila was exceptional…”
“Davila was exceptional and helped me through my dental needs – excellent”
Eric U.


Peachers Mill Dental
4.5 out of 5 stars September 1, 2015

“Great Care – Thank You!…”
“Great Care – Thank You! Both Jen & Dr!”
Carol B.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars June 6, 2015

“…AWESOME!”
“I love this place. AWESOME!”
Robyn G.


Peachers Mill Dental
4.5 out of 5 stars May 11, 2015

“…Just an amazing place…”
“Awesome experience. Super friendly, very likeable dentist. Just an amazing place and actually don’t mind having to come back!”
Kiana M.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars January 29, 2015

“…The staff here are so awesome…”
“Dr. Trembley did a great job. The staff here are so awesome and make you feel comfortable. Thank you for everything Dr. Trembley”
Ryan P.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars January 22, 2015

“…Just amazing!!!…”
“Awesome staff. Just amazing!!! Keep up the good work.”
Angie Q.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars January 19, 2015

“Awesome service…”
“Awesome service, honest helpful staff.”
Doris V.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars December 22, 2014

“Dr. Trembley and his staff are simply the best…”
“Dr. Trembley and his staff are simply the best. At Peacher’s Mill Dental, you can rest assured your needs will be satisfied.”
Arica U.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars November 14, 2014

“Dr. Trembley is awesome…”
“Dr. Trembley is awesome, very professional, courteous, and friendly. His staff are the same way, Felicia and Ashley! Keep up the good work.”
Elsa C.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars November 12, 2014

“The entire staff is awesome…”
“This is the “best” dental office I have ever been to. The entire staff is awesome, from the receptionist to the dentist. He is so good! I’m glad I found this place.”
Sandra B.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars October 2, 2014

“He has a new patient!”
“Very personable, willing to help in an emergency. He has a new patient!”
Susan G.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars October 8, 2014

“10 star service”
“Friendly staff was exceptionally nice and my visits were like meeting with friends not the dentist. Best experience at a dentist I’ve had. 10 star service.”
James P.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars August 5, 2014

“Dr. T is absolutely amazing!”
“Dr. T is absolutely amazing! He is so unselfish. He is quick to make referrals to meet the needs of the patient instead of charging in the name of an appointment. Thank you!”
Paula H.


Peachers Mill Dental
5 out of 5 stars July 23, 2014

“*Kudos*”
“First visit; new patients.
Today mys sons and I were seen and I was impressed! Very personable and professional staff from greeting to completion. Everyone was knowledgeable and patient with my kiddos and I. Very happy with this referral, looking forward to this relationship.”

Monica D.


Peachers Mill Dental
4.5 out of 5 stars May 9, 2014

“Thank you….”
“Thank you for cleaning my teeth today and being such a good dentist.”
Blaine F.


Peachers Mill Dental
4.5 out of 5 stars April 23, 2014

“Thank you for cleaning my teeth…”
“Thank you for cleaning my teeth today. I like the toy I got. It’s funny.”
Brittney F.


Peachers Mill Dental
    5 out of 5 stars    April 23, 2014

“…the staff is awesome!”
“Everything went great & the staff is awesome! Thanks for everything!”
Janay B.


Peachers Mill Dental
    5 out of 5 stars    April 16, 2014

“My dentist was pretty cool…”
“My dentist was pretty cool. He explained everything fully and told me what I need to do to get my teeth fixed and normal.”
Lokelani G.


Peachers Mill Dental
    5 out of 5 stars    April 7, 2014

“Best experience ever!”
“Best experience ever! Much care and attention – Thanks Dr. T!”
Paula H.


Peachers Mill Dental
    5 out of 5 stars    April 11, 2014

“Kids loved their exntire experience.”
“Kids loved their exntire experience. They want to come back. Great Job!! Happy kids = Happy Mom:)”
Kana and Ikaika

 

Copyright © Peachers Mill Dental – Clarksville Dentist
1502 Tiny Town Road
Suite A
Clarksville, TN
37042
Phone: (931) 919-9191

Design and SEO by
TAG Business Strategies